Top iOS 15 Features! What's New Review

Published on Jun 7, 2021
Views 791 639
413

iOS 15 Beta 1 blew me away! Apple totally revamped Notifications, Messages, Safari, FaceTime, Photos, Apple Maps, Weather, Spotlight \u0026 More! Also NEW Widgets, Offline Siri, Live Text, SharePlay, Focus Mode \u0026 So Much More! The BEST iOS 15 features to get excited about.

Amazon links for Rebel Gen-2 Cases. ($5 off Gen-2 cases on Amazon!)
12 Pro Max: www.amazon.com/dp/B095RJD782
12/12 Pro: www.amazon.com/dp/B095JFNCXC
12 Mini: www.amazon.com/dp/B095JHRVS8

Amazon links for Crystal Gen-2 Cases. ($5 off Gen-2 cases on Amazon!)
12/12 Pro: www.amazon.com/dp/B096JQQZP2
12 Mini: www.amazon.com/dp/B096HD5DL1

Gen-1 Cases JUST discounted! $15 for Crystal/Frosted
$20 for Rebel! FLOLAB screen protector included!
phonerebel.com/products/cryst...


Latest iPhone 13 \u0026 2021 MacBook Pro Leaks!
usflow.info/tree/video/jprNrruUxspul9k

EverythingApplePro E A P
Comments  
  • EverythingApplePro E A P

    EverythingApplePro E A P

    4 days ago

    Worked really hard on this one, would appreciate a thumbs up! Huge features video coming tomorrow :P

    • Xawad Tanvee

      Xawad Tanvee

      16 minutes ago

      What will happens if I add on USB killer in the charger and turn on the power?

    • SpaceTimeBeing

      SpaceTimeBeing

      2 days ago

      Hey man, checkout Android 12, compare it

    • Pranshu Sodhani

      Pranshu Sodhani

      2 days ago

      Sir Everything Apple Pro really thank you for such an amazing video I had actually not watched this year wwdc tha thanks for the whole short and interesting video โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™โค๏ธโค๏ธ.I am really sorry that I unsubscribed your channel for around some months as I used to get to know all the new features and apple product in early and is most of the time accurate โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ but also I lost my suspence of the apple event and their revealโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘ sorry for that โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™โค๏ธโค๏ธbut after watching your video after a long time I felt blessed thanks now I am again subscribing and liking your channel โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ.I am again really sorry that I was running away from commenting and liking your video in hurry but I couldn't as how much you have developed your skills in editing and the renders are of so high quality there are no words โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™.I virtually raising my hand and ask for forgiveness from God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ and you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™.I also hope your channel keeps on growing like this and you even get a ticket for apple event's โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘All the best for your journey โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™btw where is the huge features video of your comming as you said it would be comming todayโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ.I hope everybody is with their family and safe at ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ  and vaccinated and happy and healthy โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธ. Again sorry and Thank you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ God bless everyone with Everything โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

    • Kpop Scenario

      Kpop Scenario

      3 days ago

      Hiii

    • riley busse

      riley busse

      3 days ago

      Can you add the ability to be able to watch your videos on an iPad Pro 2016 9.7 inch to be able to watch 2160P videos on USflow or does USflow have to do that

  • William-Albert Suiogan

    William-Albert Suiogan

    7 minutes ago

    3:47 i use an iphone 7. I want the old design!!

  • Xawad Tanvee

    Xawad Tanvee

    16 minutes ago

    What will happens if I add on USB killer in the charger and turn on the power?

  • Pravash Poudel

    Pravash Poudel

    Hour ago

    Siri works in offline mode will be ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

  • homemade Superstar

    homemade Superstar

    2 hours ago

    My phone is at 15% with this video talking about iOS 15 funny coincidence lol

  • Ahmad Attoun

    Ahmad Attoun

    2 hours ago

    Call recording?

  • Arnas Laurinaitis

    Arnas Laurinaitis

    2 hours ago

    how to delete it ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • Urfairygodmothr

    Urfairygodmothr

    3 hours ago

    Why did the channel name change?

  • mridul kalita

    mridul kalita

    6 hours ago

    Still overpriced๐Ÿ˜‚

    • mridul kalita

      mridul kalita

      5 minutes ago

      Used 7 nothing special. Ugly notch still there, cant lower there ego i guess.

    • Radi0active

      Radi0active

      30 minutes ago

      poor

  • I miss Baekhyun

    I miss Baekhyun

    9 hours ago

    When is this ios15 available? Bcuz i really like that safari and notifications feature

  • Yusuf Husain

    Yusuf Husain

    10 hours ago

    which models does live text work on?? i have an iphone X and canโ€™t seem to make it work

  • Trell Williams

    Trell Williams

    12 hours ago

    Toast if our phones die

  • Hus Sul

    Hus Sul

    14 hours ago

    Rubbish how they have removed Palestine from the map :/

    • Radi0active

      Radi0active

      29 minutes ago

      it aint real lol

  • Veasna Un

    Veasna Un

    14 hours ago

    What I was waiting was is โ€œSiri works on offline modeโ€. Dude, this is earth shattering.

  • vbddfy euuyt

    vbddfy euuyt

    14 hours ago

    1:14 I already had the magnifier app since iOS 13โ€ฆ if you open the magnifier from pressing three times the home or side button, it appears in the home screen

  • ELITE RACER45

    ELITE RACER45

    15 hours ago

    I donโ€™t like how they messed up safari like that. It looks really confusing to use.

  • JB Broman

    JB Broman

    15 hours ago

    Your reviews are exceptional I've watched you for year's - yes, I know you get compliments all the time - still wanted to say
    ~ JB

    • vbddfy euuyt

      vbddfy euuyt

      14 hours ago

      I can not get it on my iPhone 12 I only can and have got IOS 14.6

  • ImpulseKi

    ImpulseKi

    15 hours ago

    They shouldโ€™ve put the separate AirPods tracking in the beginning ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

  • Jason King

    Jason King

    15 hours ago

    Still not brought back the Favories App from IOS 13 and earlier, to hell with "IOS 15" ...

  • moha lyrics

    moha lyrics

    16 hours ago

    We like to watch things we canโ€™t avoid to buy๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ any one who is going buy for me

  • Phil Nye eat your cereal

    Phil Nye eat your cereal

    16 hours ago

    Canโ€™t wait for the public beta

  • HASHDONCETV

    HASHDONCETV

    17 hours ago

    Whoโ€™s Tanya ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

  • Henry Locke

    Henry Locke

    18 hours ago

    lol not losing my jailbreak for this

  • Yo jhitt

    Yo jhitt

    19 hours ago

    The app for magnifier actually isnโ€™t new Iโ€™ve had it for a while

  • Vanessa D Music

    Vanessa D Music

    19 hours ago

    Is everything ok with your right hand? Youโ€™ve had some sort of bandage on it for months now!

  • Tide Pod Challenge

    Tide Pod Challenge

    19 hours ago

    You definitely donโ€™t sound as enthusiastic as you did when iOS 14 first launched lol and I donโ€™t blame you man we need something new

  • Die nervigsten Personen

    Die nervigsten Personen

    20 hours ago

    sAMSUNG IS BETTER ANYWAY

    • Radi0active

      Radi0active

      29 minutes ago

      stay mad lol!!

  • Azarinio._

    Azarinio._

    20 hours ago

    Ugh canโ€™t they just give us more customisation itโ€™s the reason why people jailbreak if they want people to stop make a nicer iOS build

  • Alan Jojy

    Alan Jojy

    20 hours ago

    500 changes
    i need them now
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

  • John Gurney

    John Gurney

    20 hours ago

    Hi everyone

  • Arham Imran

    Arham Imran

    21 hour ago

    An iphone 13 protector gets me

  • Tom Saxon

    Tom Saxon

    21 hour ago

    I can not get it on my iPhone 12 I only can and have got IOS 14.6

    • Tom Saxon

      Tom Saxon

      5 hours ago

      @faicy thx

    • faicy

      faicy

      15 hours ago

      google โ€œios 15 beta profileโ€ go to the first site, click download or allow, then go to settings and download ios 15

  • Tia Mehra

    Tia Mehra

    21 hour ago

    To know which all devices will get iOS 15 check out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jAatJ73-IPw in this video we have listed all the iOS 15 Beta release supported devices as told by Apple ar WDC.

    To know more read our blog :- https://www.arkasoftwares.com/blog/ios-15-new-features-everything-you-need-to-know/

  • Darcy Fitzpatrick

    Darcy Fitzpatrick

    22 hours ago

    Search bar at the bottom really is huge. Especially since the phones are so huge now, forcing us to contort our hand or use two hands for common features just doesnโ€™t make sense. Glad to see them thinking this stuff through!

  • Ransey Joiner

    Ransey Joiner

    23 hours ago

    I want them to bring the iMessage, etc. icons from MacOS to iOS. Really weird they haven't done that.

  • Louis.

    Louis.

    Day ago

    6:13 EAP: We got "hello"
    iOS 15: Hells

  • LeoLeo2x

    LeoLeo2x

    Day ago

    Stop simping with advertising. Pfff

  • LeoLeo2x

    LeoLeo2x

    Day ago

    Simp

  • Shalev Itzhak

    Shalev Itzhak

    Day ago

    Its gonna be in the iphone x ?

  • Emerald Gaming

    Emerald Gaming

    Day ago

    What happened to your right hand

  • Divaker Golchha

    Divaker Golchha

    Day ago

    Any bugs?

  • soniya Singh

    soniya Singh

    Day ago

    Interesting video bro๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

  • Lex Lawes

    Lex Lawes

    Day ago

    Sneaky screensaver 0:31

  • Byron Matthews

    Byron Matthews

    Day ago

    I been waiting for screen sharing

  • kolim jone

    kolim jone

    Day ago

    7:07 The kittens are absolutely precious

  • Cyclone _999

    Cyclone _999

    Day ago

    Release date?

    • Aaron

      Aaron

      15 hours ago

      Somewhere this fall

  • Yamaguchi - gumi

    Yamaguchi - gumi

    Day ago

    Brat tu esti Moldovan?

    • kolim jone

      kolim jone

      Day ago

      I recommend you to HUDTAC on Instagram he is the best he upgrade my iPhone iOS to iOS 15

  • Mr INDIAN ZERO

    Mr INDIAN ZERO

    Day ago

    You deserves 10 million subs hope it will be covered up in this year I know I don't have iphone still love your every content it so refresh
    much love from INDIA๐Ÿ˜

  • Alt Account

    Alt Account

    Day ago

    This is cool and all but it isnโ€™t worth giving up all of my emulators

  • Vanessa D Music

    Vanessa D Music

    Day ago

    7:07 The kittens are absolutely precious

  • Jonathan Jeong

    Jonathan Jeong

    Day ago

    Ik this has nothing to do with the video but I just purchased the open design phone rebel case and it is by far the best case I've ever bought. Just wanted to express my satisfaction and delight of the design. Keep up the good work EAP! Can't wait for the second gen open design

  • MoHd Shibili

    MoHd Shibili

    Day ago

    iPhone 6s๐Ÿ˜Ž

  • SP68YT

    SP68YT

    Day ago

    Hmmm let's see how many "new" features they added that has been on Android for at least 5 years?
    Also why do these updates always look like what jailbroken iPhones have had for at least 3 years?

  • Sanjay Sk

    Sanjay Sk

    Day ago

    If you have more mobiles. Just send me one for free? Still using 6 ๐Ÿ™

  • Jazuli Samsuni

    Jazuli Samsuni

    Day ago

    IOS was good. Yup, it WAS good at that time. ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Chris S

    Chris S

    Day ago

    Great informative review. EAP rules! Loving my Gen 2 Rebel case!

  • Terrence Benjamin

    Terrence Benjamin

    Day ago

    So iOS 15 has left me thinking โ€œenhancements of small things made much betterโ€. Looks underwhelming because no full UI redesign. I never complained about the grid of apps and I donโ€™t see Apple moving away from it soon but I do like these features upgrades. I guess iOS 16 will be the style upgrade maybe. Still happy for iOS 15 nonetheless.

  • Mirza

    Mirza

    Day ago

    Nothing new

  • its misfitz

    its misfitz

    Day ago

    Does the iPhone X not get it? ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ Bc Iโ€™m still on 14.6

  • ParPar

    ParPar

    Day ago

    jailbreak can bring you all the features of ios 15 and more, so if you want to update without slowing down your phone so they make you buy a new one, do that

  • Nature Channel

    Nature Channel

    Day ago

    Is โ€œIOS 15 Beta oneโ€ out yet for download?

  • Joseph Michael

    Joseph Michael

    Day ago

    I recommend you to HUDTAC on Instagram he is the best he upgrade my iPhone iOS to iOS 15

  • Joseph Michael

    Joseph Michael

    Day ago

    I recommend you to HUDTAC on Instagram he is the best he upgrade my iPhone iOS to iOS 15

  • Joseph Michael

    Joseph Michael

    Day ago

    I recommend you to HUDTAC on Instagram he is the best he upgrade my iPhone iOS to iOS 15

  • Joseph Michael

    Joseph Michael

    Day ago

    I recommend you to HUDTAC on Instagram he is the best he upgrade my iPhone iOS to iOS 15

  • Peter Emmanuel

    Peter Emmanuel

    Day ago

    All thank to HUDTAC on Instagram for upgrading my ois to ios 15 thank you so much.

  • Peter Emmanuel

    Peter Emmanuel

    Day ago

    All thank to HUDTAC on Instagram for upgrading my ois to ios 15 thank you so much.

  • Ali Din

    Ali Din

    Day ago

    Why doesnโ€™t iOS have split screen?? Almost all Android devices have it, why not iOS? iPhones have the power and capability, so whatโ€™s the issue there? I would love to run 2 apps side by side, just like on iPad. Come on Apple, make it a feature already!!

  • Destinie Monique

    Destinie Monique

    Day ago

    Wait why canโ€™t I get it?? Or why donโ€™t I have it? I have a.I phone 11 pro max??

  • Acid Rain

    Acid Rain

    Day ago

    You are getting shadow banned

  • Yaq

    Yaq

    Day ago

    i dont like new weather app :(

  • Mansab Ali Shah

    Mansab Ali Shah

    Day ago

    iOS 10 had the best control center design, ngl.

  • Si

    Si

    Day ago

    If it isn't the real breed, how is it surprisingly accurate? Surely it's either right or Wrong in this case and no in-between?

  • EIZZO

    EIZZO

    Day ago

    its fun that this control center is exactly the same as on my jailbroken iphone haha

    • SP68YT

      SP68YT

      Day ago

      I swear in every update they steal things from Android and jailbreak developers.

    • SP68YT

      SP68YT

      Day ago

      I thought I was the only one who noticed xD.

  • Gilbert's ART

    Gilbert's ART

    Day ago

    great review, thanks for the update!

  • DIGGIN UOUT

    DIGGIN UOUT

    Day ago

    How many cameras to the average iPhone have, why do none of them zoom for FaceTime. Having to switch to camera to zoom take a picture and send while on FaceTime is kind of counter productive.

  • Apple Nation

    Apple Nation

    Day ago

    Isnโ€™t there other betas that might biting more features

  • Yellinger

    Yellinger

    2 days ago

    I feel most who are overly underwhelmed by this iOS upgrade either are extremely new to tracking iOS updates or have very short memory. I remember iOS 12 being underwhelming and before that i believe like ios 8 (maybe 9) was extremely underwhelming to the general population. I personally was okay with this update

  • Mervale Abraham

    Mervale Abraham

    2 days ago

    No need for the google earth app as maps in iOS 15 is global now

  • F3 Freestylers-Beginner Soccer Skills Channel

    F3 Freestylers-Beginner Soccer Skills Channel

    2 days ago

    broo I just thought to copy text from images loll

  • Satish Twati

    Satish Twati

    2 days ago

    Will there be changes on the Control Center or not? Before everyone was talking about the huge change coming up to iOS 15.

  • oshfikir adane

    oshfikir adane

    2 days ago

    Surprise me with one phone of that you were dropping

  • Bandi Tiberiu

    Bandi Tiberiu

    2 days ago

    Itโ€™s nice, not something wow, but battery drain to fast, I wasnโ€™t able to go more than half day without charging my iPhone 8

  • Fa1c0n_ rising

    Fa1c0n_ rising

    2 days ago

    I was hoping that theyโ€™d let you end a FaceTime call without hanging up the phone ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ

  • Tim Smith

    Tim Smith

    2 days ago

    Does anyone even use momojis?!! The answer is no. Why do they keep pushing it.

  • Posle mene Ja

    Posle mene Ja

    2 days ago

    AOD????

  • Jesus

    Jesus

    2 days ago

    Who remembers when eap used too review each iOS update and always showed the small details and changes with the ui we miss you man :(

  • Ged Woods

    Ged Woods

    2 days ago

    Is the hotspot still not fit for purpose

  • Emil 2008

    Emil 2008

    2 days ago

    Copying text doesnโ€™t work for me

    • Emil 2008

      Emil 2008

      2 days ago

      From pictures

  • Billy J

    Billy J

    2 days ago

    One thing I have missed SO badly after moving from the Google Pixel line is being able to copy text from anywhere, photos, images, camera, screenshots etc. So Iโ€™m very glad Apple are bringing something similar

  • emmaunel hope

    emmaunel hope

    2 days ago

    Well all thanks to vilian_tech on iG he's the best I can talk about here

  • Bhanuj Chaudhary

    Bhanuj Chaudhary

    2 days ago

    Bruh my HTC one M8 had all these "NEW" features of facetime

  • Morning

    Morning

    2 days ago

    So i take a break from your nit picking videos just to see what you are going to say about ios 15 AND YOU REPEAT EVERYTHING APPLE HAS EVER SAID FROM THE KEYNOTE! Why what a waste of a video and you STILL NIT PICK things god you really have not changed at all bty its been 3 years and you still have bot changed i really dont want to see you ever again on my searches pls stay out of them

  • Andy Klotz

    Andy Klotz

    2 days ago

    I felt like I just got scolded when you said , โ€œbut I know youโ€™ll do it anyways. โ€œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  • All Title

    All Title

    2 days ago

    https://youtu.be/xY0xnAdizhM

    • All Title

      All Title

      12 hours ago

      Guys listen

  • rsaraf97

    rsaraf97

    2 days ago

    When you realize you have no friends so most of the ios 15 features are useless to you

  • Ethan the Bridger6

    Ethan the Bridger6

    2 days ago

    Iโ€™m still on iOS 14.6 sad

    • emmaunel hope

      emmaunel hope

      2 days ago

      I was also on ios 14.6 but all thanks to vilian_tech on IG who helped me out

  • BABY PLAYS

    BABY PLAYS

    2 days ago

    I dont know why YouTube recommend this videos ๐Ÿ˜„, But i wached full video without having an ios ๐Ÿ˜‚

  • SESE75 Kenneth

    SESE75 Kenneth

    2 days ago

    Not sure why mine donโ€™t have the rain droplets bouncing animation effects in apple weather app as iOS 15 beta 1

  • jai shaktivel

    jai shaktivel

    2 days ago

    Hey bro I am from Malaysia I am big fans of you like your video and I hope I get one of IPhone I never use iphone before only using Android I wish I get IPhone have a nice day